DIY Flower Crown

Hello Dolls!

This week is a special week for it is Valentines Day on Friday! Fortunately yet again, I don’t have a valentine, but I figured I could still look festive anyway. Instead of wearing all black this year I want to celebrate! I want to celebrate because, Spring is just around the corner. I’ve been craving for bright colors ever since last summer. So enjoy the video and Happy Valentines Day yawl!

Xoxo

Dori

image_1

Ps
If you have your own flower crown that you made or bought tweet me a pic @dorisalyce_1
I love seeing your creations, I also love to retweet tweet! tweet!

19 thoughts on “DIY Flower Crown

      1. Hey I really like your page. Check out mines and let me know what you think. I have only made 2 postings, but I luv comments and feedback.
        #you have a new follower — yeay

  1. Hey girl! Just stopping by to tell you that I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! You can check it out on my blog (blog.primebutterfly.com) Keep up the good work! Bless x

Leave a Reply

