Fringe-Fest |Sunfest2014

 

photo 1
Yesterday was the last day of Sunfest, which is Florida’s largest waterfront music and art festival. Held annually in downtown West Palm Beach, Florida. I wore this fringe combo that is perfect for a hot day of walking around.

Facetune
I kept my outfit pretty basic with lace shorts from Urban and a fringe top from Forever21. What do you guys think about fringe and lace together?

photo 2

Instead of a purse I find having a backpack is much more easier/practical for a festival, I thrift this leather backpack from my sisters closet. LOL

photo 4

For accessories, you guessed it are all from Forever21

photo 5

These are no Chanel espadrilles, but they are supper cute and affordable. I got these from H&M and surprisingly they are comfortable. I was walking all day in the hot sun and I am blisters free my friends.

photo 3

 

I had so much fun with my girls this year at Sunfest, can’t wait for next year! What are some of your favorite trends for summer festivals?

XOXO

Dori

13 thoughts on “Fringe-Fest |Sunfest2014

Leave a Reply

