Floral Prints and Kate Spade

photo 1
Today is one of those days where I don’t feel comfortable unless if I’m in a nice loose dress. This dress from Forever 21, reminds me of the oh so popular Brandy Melville dress, but for half the price.

photo 2
Since today is all about comfort, I kept the accessories minimal by only wearing my gold Michael Kors watch. I also decided to tote around my very lovely Kate Spade backback, purses are so over rated.

photo 3

Surprise! This dress is backless, I don’t know what it is, but this summer I am loving anything with a low cut back. It’s perfect to show off my Victoria Secret lace strappy bra.

photo 4

photo 5

Even though winter has passed, it’s never too late for these Guess booties.

xoxo

Dori

4 thoughts on “Floral Prints and Kate Spade

Leave a Reply

